ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETING May 18, 2011 Appointments to these positions are an ACTION ITEM 4.2

NOMINATIONS FOR SECTION VI POSITIONS

Section VI President-Elect

Brett Banker, Ken-Ton (NFL)

Section VI Boys Sports Rep to the Central Committee The 4-year term (9/1/11- 8/31/15) Don Scholla, Ol Don Scholla, Olean (incumbent)

Winter Sports Chairpersons

3-year terms (7/1/11 - 6/30/14)

Sport
Basketball (Boys)
Assistant
Basketball (Girls)
Assistant
Bowling (Boys)
Bowling (Girls)
Ice Hockey (Boys)
Ice Hockey (Girls)
Indoor Track (Boys)
Indoor Track (Girls)
Rifle
Swimming (Boys)
Co-Chair
Wrestling
Co-Chair

Nominee Jim Walker, Jon Roth Leo Kaminsky Chris Durr Dan Kaplan John Seeley Mark DiFilippo Jim Rusin Peter Szymanski Emilio Mancino Paul Borkowski James Graczyk Al Fritzinger Mike DeBarbieri Israel Martinez

Nominated by:

Incumbent Incumbent